camino de santiago
  • Free Webinar – What is the Way of St James, El Camino de Santiago?

    The Way of St James, El Camino de Santiago is an ancient pilgrimage leading to Santiago de Compostela, Spain. This walking route is enjoyed by thousands every year from all over the world.

    In this webinar you will learn:

    camino webinar tickWho Follow the Camino are
    camino webinar tickBrief History of the Camino
    camino webinar tickRoutes of the Camino de Santiago/Via Francigena
    camino webinar tickWalk or Cycle? Practical Information

    Webinar Details:

    Date: Tuesday 15th November at 4.30pm GMT, 11.30am EDT, 8.30am PST

    Hashtag: #CaminoWebinar

    Login Link: This will be emailed to you in advance of the webinar.

    Presenter

    Umberto - Manager Director of Follow the CaminoUmberto, has already been on the Camino many times and knows the last 100kms of the French Way inside out. He can advise you on any of your requests, no matter how demanding! 

    Umberto
    Manager Director
    Nationality: French 
    Speaks: French, English, Spanish

    First Name*
    Last Name*
    Email*
    Phone*
    Which Camino Tour are you interested in?
    Webform Enquiry
    How did you hear about the webinar?

    Why should you choose Follow the Camino?

    • Peace of Mind

      Follow the Camino- Checked box in BlueExpert advice
      Follow the Camino- Checked box in BlueDedicated point of contact
      Follow the Camino- Checked box in BlueLuggage transfer

    • Quality Time

      Follow the Camino- Checked box in GreenLeading Camino tour operator
      Follow the Camino- Checked box in Green98% customer satisfaction
      Follow the Camino- Checked box in Green24/7 customer service and emergency support

    • Authenticity

      Follow the Camino- Checked box in RedOnce in a lifetime trip
      Follow the Camino- Checked box in RedSelected and tested accommodation
      Follow the Camino- Checked box in RedExplore Europe on foot